P.O. Box 762
Oakville ON L6K 0A9
P. (905) 847.7305   F. (905) 412.0339
Email UCA Office
    UCA News        UCA ToolboxTalk  
  2009 Employee Safety Initiative Award Recipients

  The  UCA 2009 ESI Award Recipients were announced July 2010 at the UCA Annual Convention
Safety Section for full description of the UCA Employee Safety Initiative Awards.
  Employee Name Member Company Position  
  Benny Cappuccitti Con-Elco Ltd. Foreman  
  Gino Conforti Entera Utility Contractors Ltd. Site supervisor  
  James Fletcher Robert B. Somerville Co. Ltd. Foreman  
  Eric MacDonald Aecon Utilities General Mgr. Southwest and East  
  Gina Nimapoo Powerline Plus Limited Office Manager  
  Brad Oliver Link-Line Contractors Ltd. Plastic fusion technician  
  Darren Radford Badger Daylighting Operator  
  Anson Snow Trans Power Utility Contractors Inc. Manager, rehabilitation projects  
  Peter Zardo Nortrax Shop lead hand