P.O. Box 762
Oakville ON L6K 0A9
P. (905) 847.7305   F. (905) 412.0339
Email UCA Office
    UCA News        UCA ToolboxTalk  
  2012 Employee Safety Initiative Award Recipients

  The  UCA 2012 ESI Award Recipients were announced July 2013 at the UCA Annual Convention
See Safety Section for full description of the UCA Employee Safety Initiative Awards.
Everton Ricketts
Communications Foreman

Peter Seguin
Area Manager

Marc Depont
Tandem Operator/Labourer
Keith Porter
Product Support Manager

Manuel Fagundo

Adrian Tewolde
Civil Foreman
Wes Howard

Neil MacInnis

Samantha Innes
Service Administrator

Jody Hamel
Senior Foreman

Manuel Sandim

Duane Agnew
George Hadler
Service Technician  

Debbie Scarlett
Service administrator

Calendar   Convention   Labour   Members, Contractor   Members, Associate   Officers   Publications   Safety