P.O. Box 762
Oakville ON L6K 0A9
P. (905) 847.7305   F. (905) 412.0339
Email UCA Office
 
    UCA News        UCA ToolboxTalk  
 
 
     
  UCA CONTRACTOR MEMBERS

See Associate Member List
 
 

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


  Aecon Fibre 20 Carlson Court
Toronto ON  M9W 7K6
Contact: Adam Budd
Ph:(877) 232-2677
abuddd@aecon.com

 
  Aecon Utilities Suite 800
20 Carlson Court
Toronto ON  M9W 7K6
Contact: Eric MacDonald
Alt. Contact:
Angelo Salvatore
Ph:(416) 297-2600
Fax: (416) 940-2285
emacdonald@aecon.com
 
  AGI Traffic Technology Suite 800
20 Carlson Court
Toronto ON  M9W 7K6
Contact: Chris Manielly
Ph:(416) 293-7004
Fax: (416) 293-0271
cmanielly@aecon.com
 
  Bradley Kelly
Construction Limited
Bradley Kelly Construction Limited
1035 Moodie Drive
Nepean ON   K2R 1H4
Contact: Bob Brennan
Alt. Contact:
Rene Beaudry
Ph: (613) 822-9500
Fax: (613) 822-9297
bbrennan@bradleykelly.ca
 
  Carillion Canada Inc. 7077 Keele St.
Fourth Floor
Concord ON  L4K 0B6
Contact: Steve Thompson
Alt. Contact:
Cordell Randell
Ph: (905 532-5200
Fax: (905) 532-5229
bcrichton@carillion.ca
 
  Clearway Utilities Inc. 379 Bowes Road
Concord ON  L4K 1J1
Contact: Blair Mullin
Ph: (905 761-6955
Fax: (905) 761-9770
blairmullin@clearwaygroup.com
 
  ConElco Ltd. 200 Bradwick Drive
Concord ON  L4K 1K8
Contact: Fiore Melatti
Alt. Contact:
Namby Vithiananthan
Ph: (416) 798-7150
Fax: (416) 798-7125
info@con-elco.com
 
  Entera Utility
Contractors Limited
1011 Wilson Avenue
Toronto ON   M3K 1G1
Contact: Paul Mease
Alt. Contact:
Marco Altomare
Ph:
(416) 746-9914
Fax: (
416)746-4342
pmease@entera.ca
 
  expercom Telecommunications Inc. 39 Easy Street
Port Perry ON
L9L 0A1
Contact: Jason Garner
Ph: 905-982-0558
Fax: 905-982-0076
jason.garner@expercom.ca
 
  Grimsby Utility Construction Inc. 211 Roberts Road
Grimsby ON L3M 4E8
Contact: Jeff Brown
Ph: (905) 945-8878
Fax: (905) 945-8887
jbrown@guci.ca

 
  K.G. Reid Trenching and Construction Ltd. 875A Bell Blvd. West
Belleville ON K8N4Z7
Contact: Jeff Reid
Ph: (613) 969-6197
Fax: (613) 969-1872
jeff@kgreid.ca

 
  NPL Canada Ltd. 1 Royal Gate Blvd.
Suite E
Vaughan ON L4L 8Z7
Contact: Neil Waugh
Ph: (905) 696-6929
Fax: (905) 696-0486
nwaugh@nplcanada.ca
 
  Ontario Excavac Inc. 550 Bowes Road
Vaughan ON 
L4K 1K2
Contact: Barry Wood
Alt. Contact: Phil Lafleche
Ph: (416) 749-0005
Fax: (416) 749-8656
bwood@excavac.ca

 
  Pickard Construction 170 Thom Drive, RR#5
Owen Sound ON N4K 5N7
Contact: Maurice Pickard
Ph: (519) 372-0905
Fax: (519) 372-2134
maurice@pickardconstruction.com
 
  Powerline Plus Ltd. 28 Underwriters Road
Toronto ON  M1R 3B3
Contact: Shahriar Ghiasi
Alt. Contact:
Ben Matin
Ph: (416) 609-8272
Fax: (416) 609-0222
info@powerlineplus.com

 
  Robert B. Somerville Co. Limited 13176 Dufferin Street 
King City ON  L7B 1K5
Contact: Sean Bell
Alt Contact:
Gord Butson
Ph: (905) 833-3100
Fax: (905) 833-4368
sbell@rbsomerville.com
 
  SafeBore Inc. 482 Russett Drive
Arnprior ON
K7S 3G8
 
Contact: Todd Desjardins
Ph: (613) 623-2800
Fax: (613) 623-2818
admin@safebore.com
 
  Trans Power Utility Contractors Inc. 585 Applewood Crescent
Concord ON  L4K 5V7
Contact: Vince DeGasperis
Alt. Contact: 
Frank Mongillo
Ph: (905) 660-9575
Fax: (905) 660-9577
vdegasperis@transpower.ca
 
  Tristar Electric Inc. 6068 Netherhart Road, Unit 1
Mississauga ON L5T 1N3
Contact:
Angelo Salvatore
Ph: 905 670 1642
Fax: 905-670-1932
asalvatore@aecon.com
         

Calendar   Convention   Labour   Members, Contractor   Members, Associate   Officers   Publications   Safety