P.O. Box 28010
Scarborough ON  M1N 4E7
P. 416-527-0360   F. 905-412-0339
Email UCA Office
 
    UCA News        UCA ToolboxTalk  
 
 
      
  UCA ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

See Contactor Member List
 
  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
 
  Aluminous Lighting Products

114 Healy Road
Bolton ON 
L7E 5R2

Contact: Jerry Spinosa
Ph: 905-857-8100
Fax: 905-857-8131
jspinosa@aluminous.com

 
  Anixter Power Solutions

188 Purdy Road

Colborne ON
K0K 1S0
 

Contact: Bryan Jackson
Ph: 905-375-4159
bryan.jackson@anixter.com
Alt. Contact: Suzanne Manning
Ph: 905-355-2474

suzanne.manning@anixter.com
 
  Battlefield Equipment Rentals 27 Finley Rd
Brampton ON
L6T 1B2
Contact: David Greenfield
Ph:416-580-0169
Fax: 905-457-6439
david.greenfield@toromont.com

 
  Bobcat of
Toronto and Barri
e

 

241 Deerhurst Drive

Brampton ON  
L6T 5K3

 

Contact: Kai Sorensen
Ph: 416-679-4172
Fax: 416-674-8850
ksorensen@bobcattoronto.com
 
  Brandt Tractor Ltd.

8035 Esquising Line
Milton ON 
L9T 5C8

Contact: Dave Clark
Ph: 905-693-0771
Fax: 905-693-0772
david.clark@brandt.ca

 
       

 Top   

  Composite Power
Group Inc.

695 Riddell Rd. Unit #4
Orangeville ON 
L9W 4Z5

Contact: Nevin Gilchrist
ngilchrist@compow.com
Alt Contact: Jeanette Edney
jeanettee@compow.com
Ph: 519-942-8485
Fax: 519-942-4505
 
  Cooper Equipment
Rentals
 

6335 Edwards Boulevard
Mississauga ON
L5T 2W7

Contact: Doug Dougherty
Ph: 289-247-2270
Fax: 289-247-2271
ddougherty@cooperequipment.ca

Alt. Contact: Cameron Dougherty

Ph: 647-338-6355

cdougherty@cooperequipment.ca
 

  Cos Shore Inc.

P.O. Box 939 Station B
Willowdale ON 
M2K 2T6

Contact: Tony Cosentino
TF: 800-267-0611
Ph: 416-460-5007
Fax: 416-231-5363
tonyc@cosshore.com
 
  Cyclone Lighting 2175 Blvd. des Enterprises
Terrebonne QC
J6Y 1W9
 
Contact: Steve Harriman
416-707-7302
sharriman@cyclonelighting.com
       

 Top   

  m
Equipment Sales
& Service Limited/

Komatsu

1030 Martin Grove Road
Toronto ON  
M9W 4W3

Contact: Paul Dingley
Ph: 416-918-5442
Fax: 416-249-8912
pdingley@essltd.com

 
  Footage Tools Inc.

54 Audia Court, Unit #1
Vaughan ON 
L4K 3N4

Contact: Ben Ferguson
Ph: 905-695-9900
Fax: 905-695-8874
bf@footage.ca

Alt. Contact: Nigel Burbidge

nb@footage.ca
 

  Gear Equipment Inc.

2214 9th Line

Bradford ON

L3Z 3H3

 

Contact: Tom Bottrell
Ph: 416-644-3076
Fax: 416-679-8753
TBottrell@GearEquip.com

 
       

 Top   

  Hub Equipment

60 N. Queen St.
Toronto ON
M8Z 2C4

Contact: Tom Stevenson
Ph: 416-236-5425
Fax: 416-236-5424
 
tom@hubequipment.com
Alt. Contact: Evan Tzaras

Ph: 416-235-5425

etzaras@hubequipment.com
 

  IPEX Inc

6810 Invader Cres
Mississauga ON 
L5T 2B6

Contact: Mike Weiss
T: 905-795-6112
Fax: 905-670-1512
mike.weiss@ipexna.com
 
  John Deere Canada ULC

PO Box 1000
295 Hunter Road
Grimsby ON
L3M 4H5

Contact: Jim Parnell
Ph: 905-975-0936
Fax: 905-
749-2574
parnelljames@johndeere.com
Alt. Contact: Keith Willie
Ph: 587-335-6565
williekeithh@johndeere.com


 
  Jubb Utility
Supply Limited
8-1245 Maple Hill Court
Newmarket ON
L3Y 9E8
 
Contact: Steve Jubb
Ph:905-898-5822
Fax: 905-898-7200
sjubb@jubbutility.com
 
  L.M. Generating
Power Co., Ltd.
1900 Shawson Drive
Mississauga ON
L4W 1R7
Contact: Stepano Lee
Ph: 905-
564-7322
Fax: 905-564-6917
slee@lmgenpower.com

 
  Lafarge Canada Inc.-
Aggregate Division
140 Renfrew Drive
Unit 110
Markham ON
L3R 6B3
 
Contact: Michael Tilly
TF: 888- 878-2447
Ph:416 452-5874
Fax: 905-756-1154
michael.tilly@lafargeholcim.com
 
  LaPrairie Inc.

1205 Ringwell Drive
Newmarket ON 
L3Y 8V9

Contact: Jeff Paul
Ph: 905-830-9975
Fax: 905-830-9989
jpaul@laprairieinc.com
 
  Lineman's Testing Laboratories of Canada Limited 46 Meridian Rd.
Toronto ON
M9W 4Z7
Contact: Robert Burgess
rwb@ltl.ca
Ph: 416-742-6911
Fax: 416-748-0290
Alt Contact: Lisa Downs
lcd@ltl.ca
 
       

 Top   

  National Traffic Safety Management Inc. 150 Bridgeland Ave.
Suite 206
Toronto ON
M6A 1Z5
Stephen Hayes
Ph: 905-334-4010
Fax: 416-900-3842
rita@ntsminc.com


 

  Noramco Wire and
Cable Company

7635 Tranmere Drive
Mississauga ON
L5S 1L4

Contact: Frank Antonacci
Ph: 905-
673-3595
Fax: 905-
676-9825
frank_antonacci@noramco.ca
 
 
 
Nortrax Canada Inc.

1655 Britannia Rd E.
Mississauga ON 
L4W 1S5

Contact: Steve Allan
Alt. Contact: Jason Crowley
Ph: 905-670-1655
Fax: 905-670-4129
steve.allan@nortrax.com
  
  Ontario Redi-Mix Ltd.

21 Goodmark Place
Etobicoke ON
M9W 6P9

Contact: Dave Zappa
Ph: 416-674-8237
Fax: 416-674-8742
dave.zappa@ca.crh.com
 
       

 Top   

  Rice Aggregates Limited 22481 Kennedy Road
Queensville ON
L0G 1R0
Anson Le
905-473-2061
anson.le@ricegroup

 

  Specialty Grouting Services Inc.

116 Harris Crescent
Mount Forest ON
N0G 2L0

 

Contact:Bill Lillico
Ph: 226-820-4233
bill@sgservices.ca
  StressCrete Group

840 Walkers Line
Burlington ON 
L7R 3X9

Contact: Mike Schwenger
Ph: 905-632-9301
Fax: 905-632-8116
scgroup@stresscrete.com
Alt. Contact: Gino Rosati

Ph: 905-632-9301

grosati@stresscrete.com
 

 
 
Strongco Corporation -
Case Division 

1075 Clark Blvd
Brampton ON
L6T 3W4

Contact: Kevin Disher
Ph: 905-781-3131
Fax: 905-791-8885
kdisher@strongco.com
Alt. Contact: Oliver Nachevski
Ph: 905-789-5347
onachevski@strongco.com

 
  Top Lift Enterprises Inc.

42 Pinelands Ave
Stoney Creek ON
L8E 5X9

Contact: Zach Deneault
Ph: 905-662-3962
Fax: 905-662-8058
zdeneault@toplift.com
 
  Toromont CAT

3131 Hwy 7 West
P.O. Box 5511
Concord ON 
L4K 1B7

Contact: Brian Lawson
Ph: 416-667-5511
Fax
: 416-667-5637
blawson@toromont.com

 
  Trenchless Utility
Equipment Inc.

2070 Queensway Drive
Box 1338
Burlington ON 
L7R 4L9

Contact: Jeff Lyons
Ph: 905-634-0669
Fax: 905-634-6685
jlyons@trenchlessutility.com
 
       

 Top   

  United Rentals
 
13352 Coleraine Drive
Bolton ON
L7E 3B3
Contact: Jayson Ryan
Ph: 416-674-1913
Fax: 647-260-0194
jryan3@ur.com
 
  Utility Structures Inc.

61 Bongard Avenue
Ottawa ON  
K2E 6V2

Contact: Claudio Mion
Ph: 613-225-6398
Fax: 613-225-1681
info@utilitystructures.com

 
  Valmont West Coast Engineering
Valmont Industries Inc.

100 Ellis Drive
Barrie ON
L4N 9B2

 

Contact: Duane Rodgers
Ph: 800-645-1664 X 2390
Cell: 416-816-4049
duane.rogers@valmont.com
Alt. Contact: Kyle Fram
Ph: 800-645-1664
kyle.fram@valmont.com

 
  Vermeer Canada Inc.

10 Indell Lane
Brampton ON 
L6T 3Y3

Contact: Craig Drury
Ph: 905-793-9339
Fax: 905-793-0241
T F: 800-668-9065
craig.drury@vermeercanada.com
 
       

 Top   

Calendar   Convention   Labour   Members, Contractor   Members, Associate   Officers   Publications   Safety