P.O. Box 762
Oakville ON L6K 0A9
P. (905) 847.7305   F. (905) 412.0339
Email UCA Office
 
    UCA News        UCA ToolboxTalk  
 
 
      
  UCA ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

See Contactor Member List
 
  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
 
  Aluminous Lighting Products

114 Healy Road
Bolton ON 
L7E 5R2

Contact: Jerry Spinosa
Ph: 905-857-8100
Fax: 905-857-8131
jspinosa@aluminous.com

 
  Anixter Canada Inc.

188 Purdy Road

Colborne, ON,
K0K 1S0
 

Contact: Bryan Jackson
Ph: 905-375-4159
bryan.jackson@anixter.com
 
  Badger Daylighting Inc.

1330 Sutton Drive
Burlington, ON
L7L 6C2             

Contact: George Chung
Ph:
1-877-330-3343
Fax:
416-521-9338
gchung@badgerinc.com
 
  Bobcat of
Toronto and Barri
e

 

241 Deerhurst Drive

Brampton ON  
L6T 5K3

 

Contact: Matt DeWitt
Alt Contact: Kai Sorensen
Ph: (416) 679-4172
Fax: (416) 674-8850
mdewitt@bobcattoronto.com
 
  Brandt Tractor Ltd.

8035 Esquising Line
Milton ON 
L9T 5C8

Contact: Dave Clark
Ph: (905) 693-0771
Fax: (905) 693-0772
david.clark@brandt.ca

 
       

 Top   

  Composite Power
Group Inc.

695 Riddell Rd. Unit #4
Orangeville ON 
L9W 4Z5

Contact: Nevin Gilchrist
ngilchrist@compow.com
Alt Contact: Jeanette Edney
jeanettee@compow.com
Ph: (519) 942-8485
Fax: (519) 942-4505
 
  Cooper Equipment
Rentals
 

6335 Edwards Boulevard
Mississauga ON
L5T 2W7

Contact: Doug Dougherty
Ph: (289) 247-2270
Fax: (289) 247-2271
ddougherty@cooperequipment.ca

 
  Cos Shore Inc.

P.O. Box 939 Station B
Willowdale ON  M2K 2T6

Contact: Tony Cosentino
TF: (800) 267-0611
Ph: (416) 460-5007
Fax: (416) 231-5363
tonyc@cosshore.com
 
       

 Top   

  m
Equipment Sales
& Service Limited/

Komatsu

1030 Martin Grove Road
Toronto ON  
M9W 4W3

Contact: Paul Dingley
Ph: (416) 918-5442
Fax: (416) 249-8912
pdingley@essltd.com
Alt Contact: Blake Mounstephen
Ph: (416) 716-0568
 
  Footage Tools Inc.

54 Audia Court, Unit #1
Vaughan ON 
L4K 3N4

Contact: Dan Ferguson
Ph: (905) 695-9900
Fax: (905) 695-8874
df@footage.ca

 
  Gear Equipment Inc.

71 Steinway Blvd
Etobicoke ON
M9W 6H6

Contact: Tom Bottrell
Ph: (416) 644-3076
Fax: (416) 679-8753
TBottrell@GearEquip.com

 
       

 Top   

  Hub Equipment

60 N. Queen St.
Toronto ON
M8Z 2C4

Contact: Tom Stevenson
Ph: (855) 481-4825  
tom@hubequipment.com
 
  IPEX Inc

6810 Invader Cres
Mississauga ON 
L5T 2B6

Contact: Mike Weiss
T: (905) 795.6112
Fax: (905) 670.1512
mike.weiss@ipexna.com
 
  John Deere Limited

PO Box 1000
295 Hunter Road
Grimsby ON
L3M 4H5

Contact: Jim Parnell
Alt. Contact: Alex Viens
Ph: (905) 945-7347
Fax: (905) 945-1267
parnelljames@johndeere.com
 
  LaPrairie Inc.

1205 Ringwell Drive
Newmarket ON 
L3Y 8V9

Contact: Jeff Paul
Ph: (905) 830-9975
Fax: (905) 830-9989
jpaul@laprairieinc.com
 
  Lineman's Testing Laboratories of Canada Limited 46 Meridian Rd.
Toronto ON
M9W 4Z7
Contact: Robert Burgess
rwb@ltl.ca

Ph: (416) 742-6911
Fax: (416) 748-0290
Alt Contact: Lisa Downs
lcd@ltl.ca
 
  L.M. Generating
Power Co,. Ltd.
1900 Shawson Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 1R7
CA
Contact: Stepano Lee
Ph: (905)
564-7322
Fax: (905) 564-6917
slee@lmgenpower.com
       

 Top   

  Noramco Wire and
Cable Company

7635 Tranmere Drive
Mississauga ON
L5S 1L4

Contact: Frank Antonacci
Ph: (905)
673-3595
Fax: (905)
676-9825
frank_antonacci@noramco.ca
 
 
 
Nortrax Canada Inc.

1655 Britannia Rd E.
Mississauga ON 
L4W 1S5

Contact: Steve Allan
Alt. Contact: Jason Crowley
Ph: (905) 670-1655
Fax: (905) 670-4129
steve.allan@nortrax.com
  
  Ontario Redi-Mix Ltd.

21 Goodmark Place
Etobicoke ON
M9W 6P9

Contact: Dave Zappa
Ph: (416) 674-8237
Fax: (416) 674-8742
dave.zappa@ca.crh.com
 
  RWF Industries

873 Devonshire Avenue
Woodstock Ontario
N4S 8Z4

Contact: Allen Myers
Ph: (519) 421-0036
Fax: (519) 421-0028
alm@rfbron.com
       

 Top   

  Sherman + Reilly 400 W 33rd ST
Chattanooga TN
37410
 
Contact: Neil Burns
289 927-5514
nburns@textron.com
  Specialty Grouting Services Inc.

116 Harris Crescent
Mount Forest, ON
N0G 2L0

 

Contact:Bill Lillico
Ph: (226) 820-4233
bill@sgservices.ca
  StressCrete Limited

840 Walkers Line
Burlington ON 
L7R 3X9

Contact: Mike Schwenger
Ph: (905) 632-9301
Fax: (905) 632-8116
scgroup@stresscrete.com
 
 
 
Strongco Corporation -
Case Division 

1075 Clark Blvd
Brampton ON
L6T3W4

Contact: Kevin Disher
Alt. Contact: Oliver Nachevski
Ph: (905) 781-3131
Fax:(905) 791-8885
kdisher@strongco.com
 
  Top Lift Enterprises Inc.

42 Pinelands Ave
Stoney Creek ON
L8E 5X9

Contact: Michelle Dickens
Ph: (905) 662-4137
Fax: (905) 662-8058
mdickens@toplift.com
 
  Toromont CAT

3131 Hwy 7 West
P.O. Box 5511
Concord, ON 
L4K 1B7

Contact: Eric Rennie
Alt. Contact: Evan Tzaras
Ph: (416) 667-5534
Fax: (416) 667-5637
Cell: (416) 557-3414
erennie@toromont.com

 
  Trenchless Utility
Equipment Inc.

2070 Queensway Drive
Box 1338
Burlington, ON 
L7R 4L9

Contact: Jeff Lyons
Ph: (905) 634-0669
Fax: (905) 634-6685
jlyons@trenchlessutility.com
 
       

 Top   

  United Rentals
 
13352 Coleraine Drive
Bolton, ON
L7E 3B3
Contact: Jayson Ryan
Ph: 416-674-1913
Fax: 647-260-0194
info@utilitystructures.com

 
  Utility Structures Inc.

61 Bongard Avenue
Ottawa, ON  
K2E 6V2

Contact: Claudio Mion
Ph: (613) 225-6398
Fax: (613) 225-1681
info@utilitystructures.com

 
  Valmont West Coast Engineering
Valmont Industries Inc.

100 Ellis Drive
Barrie, ON
L4N 9B2

 

Contact: Duane Rodgers
Ph: (800)-645-1664 X 2390
Cell: 416-816-4049
duane.rogers@valmont.com
Alt. Contact: Denis Gelinas
Cell: (514)-823-1001
denis.gelinas@valmont.com
 
  Vermeer Canada Inc.

10 Indell Lane
Brampton, ON 
L6T 3Y3

Contact: Craig Drury
Ph: (905) 793-9339
Fax: (905) 793-0241
T F: (800) 668-9065
craig.drury@vermeercanada.com
 
       

 Top   

Calendar   Convention   Labour   Members, Contractor   Members, Associate   Officers   Publications   Safety